• Hall Fletcher School Improvement Team

  • Team Members: 

    Chelsea Curtis-Long, EC Teachers and Instructional Assistants

    Seanna Carlson, K/1st Grade Teachers

    Ray Jester, 2nd/3rd Grade Teachers

    Steve Hitcho, 4th/5th Teachers

    Sarah Wood, Curriculum

    Jake Lagory, Specialists and STEAM Team

    Laura Alexander, Student Support and SEL Team

    Janna Hoekema, Media Coordinator/MTAC

    Libba Quinn, Instructional Coach

    Carrie Buchanan, Interim Principal 

    Lindsay Pharr, Parent

    Carole Moore, Parent                             


  • Hall Fletcher participates in the NC Star Program. Our School Improvement Team meets twice a month on Tuesdays in the conference from at 3:00pm. 

    Please check out our entire working School Improvement Plan by going to the Indistar website and logging in using these credentials: 

    Guest Username: GuestS15673  Guest Password: GuestS15673 

  • Meeting Dates: