• Paula Dowd, Ed.D, Director of Exceptional Children

     

    828-350-6128 office

    828-450-3651 cell

     paula.dowd@ashevillecityschools.net

    Connie Wise, EC Data Manager/Budget Mgr / Administrative Assistant

     

    828-350-6129

    connie.wise@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Jennifer Arellano, Physical Therapist

     

    jennifer.arellano@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Lorraine Bernhardt, Occupational Therapist

     

    lorraine.bernhardt@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Vicky Bricker, Teacher of Deaf/Hard of Hearing

     

    vicky.bricker@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Sandra Bruns, Occupational Therapist

     

    sandra.bruns@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Nicole Chamberlin, Speech Language Pathologist

     

    nicole.chamberlin@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Karli Toothman, Speech Language Pathologist

     

    karli.toothman@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Zachary Cohen,

    Preschool / Private School EC Instructional Facilitator

     

    828-774-8785

    zachary.cohen@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    VACANT, Service Contract Speech Language Pathologist

     

    Vacant

     

    Margaret Deal, School Psychologist

     

    margaret.deal@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Jennifer Griffin, School Psychologist

     

    jennifer.griffin@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Brooks Hazelton, Speech Language Pathologist

     

    brooks.hazelton@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Ginger Costa,
    Elementary EC Instructional Facilitator

     

    828-545-9532

    ginger.costa@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Christina Howard,
    Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant COTA

     

    christina.howard@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Robin Lindsay, Speech Language Pathologist

     

    robin.lindsay@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Todd VanGiesen, Speech Language Pathologist

     

    todd.vangiesen@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Hope Wilson, EC Instructional Facilitator

     

    hope.wilson@ashevillecityschools.net

    Nita Smith, Teacher of Visually  Impaired

     

    juanita.smith@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Holly Sutter, High School EC Instructional Facilitator

     

    828-713-7282

    holly.sutter@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Kathryn Szumski, Behavior Support Specialist

     

    828-767-5311

     kathryn.szumski@ashevillecityschools.net

    Dr. Candrice Thul, School  Psychologist

     

    candrice.thul@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Kelly Weller, School Psychologist

    kelly.weller@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Sunday, September 20, 2020 3:16:30 AM