• School Improvement Team Members, 2023-2024

    Lina Olson, AMPED Arts representative

    Carson Bridges, Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS) representative

    Kelly McCarthy, Social Emotional Learning (SEL) and Leader in Me representative

    Lagare Kohler, Digital Lead Teacher/MTAC representative

    Baily Griffith, Media Specialist/MTAC representative/Process Manager

    Holly Cattanach, School Counselor

    Cassandra Wells, Instructional Assistant / Social Justice representative

    Drs. Jen and Landon Ward, Parent representative

    Beth Kickert, Academic Coach

    Michelle Burge, EC teacher, Teacher of the Year, 2022-23, Chair

    Monica Kohler, Kindergarden, Teacher of the year, 2023-2024, Co-Chair

    Sarah Wright, Principal

    Paul Garrity, Assistant Principal

  • Claxton School Improvement Team Dates

    September 30, 2022: 8:30-1130

    January 20, 2023: 8:30-11:30

    March 17, 2023: 8:30-11:30

    June 12, 2023: 8:30-11:30