• School Improvement Team Members

    Nicole Cush - Principal 

    Stephanie Day - Assistant Principal

    Dan Coleman - Teacher Representative (Chair)

    Ariel Robinson - Teacher Representative

    Katelynn Lowdermilk-Teacher Representative

    Christopher Gordon/Brandon Smith (alternating) - Specialist Representatives

    Teesha Johnson - Parent Representative

    Dr. Tiece Ruffin-Parent Representative

    SEEKING student representative. Contact stephanie.day@acsgmail.net or nicole.cush@acsgmail.net if you are interested in being a student representative.

    Parent representatives are elected through the PTO. Please email ahssilsapto@gmail.com to learn more about the election process.